We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website.

Read Cookie Statement Hide Message

WOB Team

 

Name

Department

Number

Email

Billy O Connor

Operations Manager

021 4543881

billy@wobenergy.com

Brian Ahern

Accountant

021 4543881

brian@wobenergy.com

Cathy Rice

HR Manager

021 4543881

cathy@wobenergy.com

Dave Maher

Logistics & IT Manager

021 4543881

davem@wobenergy.com

Eileen O'Brien

Accounts Assistant

021 4543881

eileen@wobenergy.com

Emma Brosnan

Office Manager

021 4543881

emma@wobenergy.com

John Enright

Engineering Manager

021 4543881

john@wobenergy.com

Mary O'Donovan

Accounts Assistant

021 4543881

mary@wobenergy.com

Seamus Corbett

Head of Operations

021 4543881

seamus@wobenergy.com

Sean O'Sullivan

Project Manager

021 4543881

sean@wobenergy.com

Sorcha Flanagan

EHS Specialist

021 4543881

sorcha@wobenergy.com

 

Wm O'Brien Group Companies

William O'Brien Crane Hire Ireland William O'Brien | Wind Turbine Installation William O'Brien Public Storage Logo

Speak to us today

Call +353 (0) 21 4543881 OR